Welcome to the official web site of the Historic Broadmoor Waltz Club.

2015 - 2016 Directors

Here are your directors for the new season.

Kurt & Loretta Nelson – President

Dale & Larysa Harrington – Vice President

Bruce & Beth Parker – Treasurer (to be ratified at our next board meeting)

Greg & Maureen Donlin – Secretary

John & Wendy Vose – Membership

Dan & Rose Tillman – Historian

Dave & Sonya Koppa - Publicity

Subscribe to receive Waltz Club email announcements.    Click here to visit us on Facebook
Directions to The Broadmoor